Copyright 2010-2014,
Designed & Hosted by
A Division of
Absolute Solutions, Inc.

The Brothers of The U and Sisters of Electa Chapter #14 invite you to our #14Phamily BBQ on Saturday, September 8, 2018

2017 Officers
Worshipful Master:
Bro Dayequan El Amin
Senior Warden:
Bro Luis Cruz
Junior Warden:
Bro Juan Vazquez
RW Kevin P. Wardally 33'
Bro Andre McKenzie
Senior Deacon:
Bro Raul Rodriguez
Junior Deacon:   Bro Rodney Hunter